The Official CamMUN2019 Chair and Deputy Chair List is now here!

All chairs at this year’s conference are students at the Stephen Perse Foundation and look forward to welcoming delegates to their city!

Human Rights

Emma Steele and Shona Papillon


Catherine Howells and Eva Hassan


Amelia Oberholzer and Sharon Wu

Economic and Social

Charlotte Helliar and Annie Porter

Ecology and Environment

Charlotte Wright and Madeleine Sutton


Betty Matheron and Benedict Russell

World Trade Organisation

Klara Blomberg, Katerina Thacker and Klaara Kraavi





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s